Seal of Dublin Borough
119 Maple Avenue
Dublin, Pa 18917
follow us on facebook
visit us on twitter
email us


Dublin Borough Borough Manager
Colleen Pursell

Finance Department

Administrative Assistant
Patricia Kerr

Borough Solicitor
Scott MacNair, ESQ
Clemons, Richter & Reiss, P.C.

Borough Engineer
Brian Cicak, PE
CKS Engineers, Inc. An ARRO Consulting Company

Code Enforcement
Brandon M. Pfaff, BCO,CZO
Barry Isett & Associates

Borough Planning Consultant
David Babbitt

Right to Know Officer
Colleen Pursell

Borough Officials

Borough Council
Tim Hayes, Borough President

Chris Hayes

Jeffrey Sharer, Vice President
Brent Smith
Matthew Mayes
Philip Kessler
Keeley Rosenthal
Sean Brennan

Emergency Management Coordinator
Mike Tuttle

Zoning Hearing Board
Dawn Woodrow Lechowicz - Chair
Michael Fabey - Vice Chair
Robert Pavlek
Kristen Sharer
Jackie Connard

Robert Olsen - Zoning Hearing Board Alternate

Zoning Hearing Board Solicitor
Christen G. Pionzio
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin, PC

Planning Commission
Gary Mast - Chair
Robert Morris - Vice Chair
Brent Smith
J. Eugene Miller
Thomas Rymdeika

view in Dublin Borough
© 2018 Dublin Borough, 119 Maple Avenue / Dublin, Pa 18917 / 215-249-3310 / Fax: 215-249-9875